Regulation 14 Consultees

The list of consultees includes (but not limited to):

Wokingham Borough Council

Borough Councillor Stephen Conway

Borough Councillor Lindsay Ferris

Borough Councillor Wayne Smith

Waitrose Twyford

Wokingham Without Parish Council

Woodley Town Council

Crowthorne Parish Council

Age Concern – Twyford

Savills

Riverways Farm

St Marys Church

United Reform Church

Thames Valley Police

Binfield Parish Council

Sports England

National Grid

Burghclere Parish Council

NHS

Oxfordshire County Council

Wargrave Parish Council

Bramshill Parish Council

Heckfield Parish Council

Barkham Parish Council

Beech Hill Village Council

Charvil Parish Council

Eversley Parish Council

Eye Dunsden Parish Council

Hambleden Parish Council

Hurley Parish Council

Hurst Parish Council

Remenham Parish Council

Sherfield on Loddon Parish Council

Shinfield Parish Council

Sonning Parish Council

Swallowfield Parish Council

Winnersh Parish Council

Twyford Parish Councillor Andrea Evans

Twyford Parish Councillor Jo Duffield

Twyford Parish Councillor Martin Alder

Twyford Parish Councillor Sue Wisdom

Twyford Parish Councillor Bridget Ditcham

Twyford Parish Councillor Charles Wickenden

Twyford Parish Councillor John Bowley

Twyford Parish Councillor John Jarvis

Twyford Parish Councillor Lesley Jarvis

Twyford Parish Councillor Liz Ashley

Twyford Parish Councillor Malcolm Bray

Twyford Parish Councillor Rohana Abeywardana

Twyford Parish Councillor Roy Mantel

Twyford Parish Councillor Teresa Ramsden

Twyford Parish Councillor Tom Winchester

Colleton School

Marine Management

Natural England

National Rail

Hart District Council

Southeast Water

Earley Town Council

Bracknell Forest Council

Resident – Mr S Loyd

Ministry of Defence

ORR

Historic England

Brakspear

Environment Agency

Henley Town Council

Homes England

Woking Borough Council

Swindon Borough Council

Homes & Communities Agency

Happy Hours Pre-School, Twyford

Twyford Twinning Association

Polehampton Infant School

Childbase (Cedar Park Day Nurser)

Gypsy Association

HW Hyde & Son

MBNL

Mono Consultants

National Farmers Union

Rotherfield Greys Parish Council

Buckingham Local Enterprise Partnership

Twyford Scouting Group

Golden Cross

Twyford Youth Club

Finchampstead Parish Council

Bucks County Council

Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council

Loddon Hall

Laytons

Health and Safety Executive

HSE

Highways England

Twyford Snooker Hall

Network Rail

Reading Borough Council

Mayor of London

Theresa May MP

Hampshire County Council

Waltham St Lawrence Parish Council

Oxfordshire County Council

South Bucks District Council

Maxstoke Parish Council

Surrey County Council

AMEĆ

Little Acorns, Twyford

The Piggott School

Wargrave Parish Council

Yateley Town Council

Office for Nuclear Regulation

Arborfield Parish Council

Slough Borough Council

Cherwell District Council

Royal Borough Windsor & Maidenhead

South Oxon District Council

Spelthorne Borough Council

Surrey Heath Borough Council

West Oxon District Council

White Horse District Council

Canal River Trust

Oxfordshire County Council

Theatres Trust

Wokingham Town Council

Wycombe Council

Hampshire County Council

East Hampshire District Council

Chiltern District Council

Guildford Borough Council

Runnymead Parish Council

Test Valley District

Waverley Borough Council

West Berks Council

Winchester City Council

London Gov

Candent Gas

Polehampton Junior School

Twyford Together

Bracknell Town Council

Ruscombe Parish Council

Crossrail

Shiplake Parish Council

SSE

Transport for London

Wiltshire Council

Sandhurst Town Council

Network Rail

Portsmouth Diocese

The Polehampton Charity

The Starlings Children Centre

Thames Water

TRHA

Wokefield Parish Council

Southeast Water

Bix & Assendon Parish Council